12″ single sleeve designs and concepts for various artists on the newly formed OverShadow label.

The third Over/Shadow LP – DJ Trax. Break From Reality

The second Over/Shadow LP – ASC. The Depths Of Space.

The first Over/Shadow LP – Dom & Roland. Against a Dark Background.

Dom & Roland. Eminence. Time for Change

Dom & Crystl · Stimulant/Zero Point

ETCH · The Creeper EP

ASC · Black Rain / Sixth Sense

DJ Trax · Polar Opposite EP

Detboi · Into the Shadows EP

Technical Itch · Another Life / Melt

Concepts and social post designs